Back to top

Whitehills Nursery School

 

Whitehills Nursery School Term Dates 2021-2022

 

TERM 1                    Open                  Wednesday 1st September

                                Training Day       Friday 3rd September

                                 Break up             Thursday 21st October

                                 Training Day        Friday 22nd October

                                                                       

 

TERM 2               Re-open to pupils    Monday 1st November

                                  Break up              Friday 17th December

 

 

TERM 3                     Bank Holiday       Monday 3rd January

                             Re-open to pupils     Tuesday 4th January

                                  Break up                Friday 11th February

 

TERM 4                  Re-open to pupils     Monday 21st February

                                  Break up                 Friday 1st April

                                  Training Day          Tuesday 19th April

                               Re-open to pupils     Wednesday 20th April

                                  Training Day           Friday 29th April                    

             School Closed Bank Holiday     Monday 2nd May

 

TERM 5                 Re-open to pupils       Tuesday 3rd May

                                     Break up                Friday 27th May

                                                                       

TERM 6                  Re-open to pupils       Monday 6th June

                                     Break up                 Thursday 21st July

                                     Training day            Friday 22nd July

 

School map, click to follow