Back to top

Whitehills Nursery School

 

Whitehills Nursery School Term Dates 2023-2024

 

 

TERM 1                                              Open                                               Monday 4th September

                                                           Break up                                          Friday 20th October

                                                                       

 

TERM 2                                              Re-open to pupils                           Monday 30th October

                                                           Break up                                          Tuesday 19th December

                                                           Training Day (closed to pupils)     Wednesday 20th December

                                                                       

 

TERM 3                                               Re-open to pupils                         Thursday 4th January

                                                            Break up                                          Friday 16th February

 

 

TERM 4                                               Re-open to pupils                         Monday 26th February

                                                             Break up                                        Wednesday 27th March

                                                             Training Day (closed to pupils)  Thursday 28th March

 

 

TERM 5                                                  Re-open to pupils                         Monday 15th April

                                                               Training Day (closed to pupils)   Friday 3rd May

                                                                Bank Holiday (closed to pupils)  Monday 6th May

                                                                Break up                                          Friday 24th May

 

 

TERM 6                                                     Re-open to pupils                         Monday 3rd June

                                                                  Break up                                         Friday 19th July

                                                                  Training Day (closed to pupils)   Monday 22nd July

                                                                   Training Day (closed to pupils)   Tuesday 23rd July

 

 

 

School map, click to follow